Click here to edit title

NENE VALLEY MINI CLUB

What's On


OUR PROPOSED EVENTS FOR 2017  


Sun 22nd Jan - Brunch meeting, 11-30, Milligans, Finedon

Sun 29th Jan - Bingley Hall Mini Fair   


Sun 26th Feb - Brunch meeting, 11-30, Milligan's, Finedon


Sun 19th Mar - Brooklands Austin Morris Day

Sat 25th March - Brunch meeting, 11-30, Milligans, Finedon


Wed 5th Apr - Classic Car Meet, Whites Nurseries, Earls Barton, 4-30pm onwards

Sun 23th Apr - Stilton Cheese Run 10th Anniversary

Fri 28th Apr - Club meeting, 7.00, The Lilacs, Isham


Wed 3rd May - Classic Car Meet, Whites Nurseries, Earls Barton, 4-30pm onwards

Sun 7th May - Himley Hall Mini Show

Sun 21st May - London to Brighton Mini Run

Thu 25th - Mon 29th May - IMM Westport, Co Mayo, Ireland

Fri 26th May - Club meeting, 7.00, The Lilacs, Isham

Sun 28th May - Gaydon Festival of Transport


Sun 4th Jun - Gaydon Metro & Mini Show

Wed 7th June - Classic Car Meet, Whites Nurseries, Earls Barton, 4-30pm onwards

Sun 18th Jun - Bolnhurst Steam Rally

Fri 30th Jun - Club meeting, 7.00, The Lilacs, Isham


Sun 2nd Jul - Gaydon BMC & Leyland Show 

Wed 5th Jul - Classic Car Meet, Whites Nurseries, Earls Barton, 4-30pm onwards

Sun 9th Jul - Kimbolton Country Fair 

Fri 28th Jul - Club meeting, 7.00, The Lilacs, Isham


Wed 2nd Aug - Classic Car Meet, Whites Nurseries, Earls Barton, 4-30pm onwards

Fri/Sat/Sun 4-6th August, Cambridge Mini Chill

Sun 6th Aug - Higham Ferrers Classic Car Show

Sun 13th Aug - Mini in the Park Santa Pod

Fri 25th Aug - Club meeting, 7.00, The Lilacs, Isham

Fri/Sat/Sun 25-27 August, Carfest South, Basingstoke 


Wed 6th Sep - Classic Car Meet, Whites Nurseries, Earls Barton, 4-30pm onwards

Sun 10th Sep - Stanford Hall Mini Show

Sat/Sun 23/24th Sep - Piston & Props - Sywell

Fri 29th Sep - Club meeting, 7.00, The Lilacs, Isham


Sun 15th Oct? - Stoneleigh Mini Fair 2

Fri 27th Oct - Club meeting, 7.00, The Lilacs, Isham


Fri 24th Nov - Club meeting, 7.00, The Lilacs, Isham


Dec(date tbc) - Xmas meal

29th Dec - Club meeting, 7.00, The Lilacs, Isham